indigo at The O2

indigo_head2.jpg

Big events. On a smaller scale. From the British Comedy Awards to the launch of Call of Duty: Ghost. We’ve hosted the biggest names in entertainment.

Change the space to suit your event. Our venue is versatile. That means you can hire us for anything from an awards dinner for up to 540, to a music gig for 2,800.

Need extra room? No worries. Give up to 300 guests the VIP experience in our lounge and terrace.

VenueLanding_IndigoAtTheO2_logo.jpg
Contact Details

Emma Carroll
Call
+44 (0)20 8463 2700
Email
bookings@indigoattheo2.co.uk

What's included?

6.1 HireAVenue_Additional Services 1.jpg
• Stage, screens and seats.
• Technical team.
• 24-hour licence.
• Backstage facilities.
• 10 car park spaces for event organisers.
• Wifi.

Our caterers

Gaucho Restaurant – Elli Sallis 
Email elli.sallis@gauchorestaurants.com or call 07795 104383

Seasoned Events – Emma Welch 
Email emma.welch@seasonedevents.co.uk or call 020 7334 3959

Bubble Food – Mark Watts 
Email mark@bubblefood.com or call 020 7703 2653

Food Show – Rachel Deighton 
Email rachel@foodshowltd.co.uk or call 020 7793 1877 

Moving Venue – Carolyn Verderame 
Email cverderame@movingvenue.com or call 020 8691 6661

Levy Restaurants – Sean Wolstencroft 
Email sean.wolstencroft@theo2.co.uk or call 020 8463 2866

Event space capacities

Event space Boardroom Classroom Cabaret (based on seven per table) Theatre/Meeting Banquet/Dinner Reception/Party/Cocktail
indigo at The O2 60 N/A 336 1,625 540 1,500
Event Space indigo at The O2
Boardroom 60
Classroom N/A
Cabaret (based on seven per table) 336
Theatre/Meeting 1,625
Banquet/Dinner 540
Reception/Party/Cocktail 1,500
Close