Big events. On a smaller scale. From the British Comedy Awards to the launch of Call of Duty: Ghost. We’ve hosted the biggest names in entertainment. Change the space to suit your event. Our venue is versatile. That means you can hire us for anything from an awards dinner for up to 540, to a music gig for 2,800. Need extra room? No worries. Give up to 300 guests the VIP experience in our lounge and terrace.

indigo at The O2 is proud to be working alongside Dynamite Events to bring this exciting Moulin Rouge Christmas party package to the venue in December 2017. Minimum numbers of 700-1500 people, food, drinks, theming and entertainment included. Click here to find out more!

VenueLanding_IndigoAtTheO2_logo.jpg
Contact Details

Emma Carroll
Call
+44 (0)20 8463 2700
Email
bookings@indigoattheo2.co.uk

What's included?

• Stage, screens and seats.
• Technical team.
• 24-hour licence.
• Backstage facilities.
• 10 car park spaces for event organisers.
• Wifi.

Our caterers

Gaucho Restaurant Elli Sallis 
Email elli.sallis@gauchorestaurants.com or call 07795 104383
Seasoned Events Chris Gaylard 
Email chris.gaylard@seasonedevents.co.uk or call 0207 334 3975
Bubble Food Mark Watts 
Email mark@bubblefood.com or call 020 7703 2653
Food Show Catriona Mason
Email rachel@foodshowltd.com or call 020 7793 1877 
Moving Venue Alana Buckley
Email abuckley@movingvenue.com or call 020 8691 6661
Levy Restaurants Chloe King
Email chloe.king@theo2.co.uk or call 0208 463 2865​
The London Kitchen Emma Welch
Email emma@thelondonkitchen.com or call 020 3267 1198

Event space capacities

Event space Boardroom Classroom Cabaret (based on seven per table) Theatre/Meeting Banquet/Dinner Reception/Party/Cocktail
indigo at The O2 60 N/A 360 1,597 540 1,500
Event Space indigo at The O2
Boardroom 60
Classroom N/A
Cabaret (based on seven per table) 336
Theatre/Meeting 1,625
Banquet/Dinner 540
Reception/Party/Cocktail 1,500
Close